Contact Us

For enquiries about our club, coaching information, use of courts, memberships, etc,
please email the club at

Please note that the Keysborough Tennis Club committee is a volunteer committee and committee members may have work and other commitments.  

President - Philip Horsburgh 
Secretary - Ailsa Williams 
Treasurer - Neil Cooper 
Junior Selection Convenor - Josephine Petersen 
Senior Selection Convenor - Andrew Cooper 
Mid-Week Ladies Convenor -   Yvonne Bradley 
Men's Night Competition Convenor - Serge Fernandez 
Coaching & Junior Development - Lisa Fitzgerald 

Please email the club and the appropriate person will be in contact as soon as possible.

The Club Email Address is:

The Club Website Address is:

The Club is located on Wachter Reserve, 194 Bloomfield Road Keysborough 3173

The Club's postal address is PO Box 338 Noble Park 3174

Keysborough Tennis Club Inc, ABN 93 870 607 721