Contact Us

Contact Us

Please note that the Keysborough Tennis Club committee is a volunteer committee and committee members may have work and other commitments.

Please email the club at: or use the Contact Form and the appropriate person will contact you.

President - Brenton Bolin

Secretary - Ailsa Williams

Treasurer - Neil Cooper

Junior Selection Convenor - Josephine Petersen

Senior Selection Convenor - Brenton Bolin

Mid-Week Ladies Convenor - Yvonne Bradley

Mid Week Ladies Secretary - Yvonne Bradley

Night Competition Convenor - Matt Hicks

Coaching & Junior Development - Lisa D'Amelio

General Committee - Judi Vanderheiden, Josephine Petersen, Matt Hicks, Zerrin Balkaya, Joe Porto, Kezzia Chan, Aurelius Simon, Joseph Nguyen